A nonprofit that seeks to archive and provide access to information from and about the Catholic community.

A non-profit online reference cite for major people, places, and concepts in Catholicism. Includes citations for each entry.

Includes articles, documents, and other official texts regarding the liturgies of the Catholic Church.

A list of internet resources on Catholicism and theology compiled by academics at St. John's University.

A collection of primary documents related to the gnostic tradition.

Read the Augustine confessions online.

Biographical information on the early Fathers of the Catholic Church.

The US Conference of Catholic Bishops provides information on official resources on the Bible, prayer, and more, as well as information about general church activity in the United States.

An explanation of the "Seven Themes of Catholic Social Teaching" from the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops.

Freely available full text of the 1983 edition of Canon Law, or the Law of the Roman Catholic Church.

The 1997 edition of the Catechism available entirely online. Also includes Catechism study tests.

The official website of the Archdiocese of Seattle, with directory information, newsletters, and more.

Online news site focusing on issues and news in Catholicism.

Online news source focusing on issues, people, and stories affecting Catholic people in the Pacific Northwest.

A directory of English language Catholic Newspapers, sponsored by the Catholic Research Resources Alliance.