Dissertations
-
Dissertations @ Seattle University This link opens in a new windowFull-text downloadable PDFs of Seattle University dissertations submitted to UMIDAI since 1996.
-
Dissertations and theses A & I This link opens in a new windowIncludes citations for dissertations and theses from around the world, ranging from 1861 to those accepted last semester. Dissertations published from 1980 forward include 350-word abstracts; master's theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.
Databases which index Dissertations
-
WorldCat (the OCLC Online Union Catalog) This link opens in a new windowOnline catalog from OCLC member libraries worldwide; request materials through interlibrary loan.
-
PsycINFO This link opens in a new windowCitations and abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations, and reports in psychology and related fields.
-
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new windowAbstracts and full-text articles covering criminology, criminal justice, criminal law and procedure, prisons, police, forensic sciences and investigation, and more.
-
America: History and Life This link opens in a new windowComplete bibliographic reference to the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.
-
Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new windowHistoric coverage of the world (excluding the US and Canada) from 1450. Citations and abstracts from 1954 to the present. Includes links to JSTOR and ProjectMUSE. (For research on the U.S. and Canada, use America: History and Life.)
-
Gender Studies Database This link opens in a new windowCitations and abstracts of journals, books, and other publications covering the full spectrum of gender-related scholarship.
Get Research Help
chat loading...
