Full text, indexing, and abstracts for communications & mass media.

A comprehensive sociology research database with coverage of not only sociology, but also anthropology, criminal justice, economic development, ethnic and racial studies, gender studies, social psychology, social work, substance abuse and other areas. It provides indexing for more than 600 journals with full text available for more than 300 journals.

Search more than 13,300 periodicals, including full text for nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. It features a mix of interdisciplinary scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers and books.

Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations and reports in the field of psychology and other related fields.

The MLA International Bibliography is a comprehensive database for books, academic journals, dissertations and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s.

Search articles from thousands of business and scholarly journals. In addition, this resource provides access to company profiles, country reports, industry profiles, market research reports, and SWOT analyses.

Excellent source for full text scholarly journal articles in history, economics, education, philosophy, literature, African studies, Asian studies, African American studies, sociology, political science, science, and psychology.

Citations and abstracts in a wide range of interdisciplinary fields including addiction studies, anthropology, criminal justice, economics, public administration, geography, political science, and sociology

Leading indexing resource for articles and reports in education including assessment and evaluation, elementary, higher education, technology, and teacher education.

Columbia International Affairs Online includes full text working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences; abstracts of journal articles in international affairs.