Search more than 13,300 periodicals, including full text for nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. It features a mix of interdisciplinary scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers and books.

Excellent source for full text scholarly journal articles in history, economics, education, philosophy, literature, African studies, Asian studies, African American studies, sociology, political science, science, and psychology.

Tool for film and television research with indexing and abstracts for more than 380 publications as well as full text for more than 120 journals, and 100 books. Includes Variety movie reviews from 1914 to the present and over 36,300 images from the MPTV Image Archive.

Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations and reports in the field of psychology and other related fields.

Citations and abstracts in a wide range of interdisciplinary fields including addiction studies, anthropology, criminal justice, economics, public administration, geography, political science, and sociology

15 of the American Anthropological Association (AAA) peer-reviewed publications, including American Anthropologist, American Ethnologist, and Anthropology and Education Quarterly, plus archive of all AAA journals.

15 of the American Anthropological Association (AAA) peer-reviewed publications, including American Anthropologist, American Ethnologist, and Anthropology and Education Quarterly, plus archive of all AAA journals.

A comprehensive sociology research database with coverage of not only sociology, but also anthropology, criminal justice, economic development, ethnic and racial studies, gender studies, social psychology, social work, substance abuse and other areas. It provides indexing for more than 600 journals with full text available for more than 300 journals.

Indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals. Full text for more than 750 journals, and includes full text for more than 100 books and monographs, and for numerous education-related conference papers.

Leading indexing resource for articles and reports in education including assessment and evaluation, elementary, higher education, technology, and teacher education.

Created by the National Library of Medicine and freely available via the internet and international in scope. It comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from biology, medicine, nursing, and life sciences journals as well as journals from many other fields. Citations may include links to full text content.
(To order an article not owned by SU, work from the full PubMed article record. Click on the SU Full Text Search button in the upper right corner of the screen to find an interlibrary loan request form.)

CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the premiere index for the nursing literature. It provides indexing for more than 2,700 journals with full text for more than 300 journals. Also covers alternative and complementary medicine, biomedicine, diagnostic ultrasound, gerontology, and public health.

Comprehensive, bibliographic database covering sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, training, sport administration, etc. Index & Abstracts with Fulltext Articles.

Full text peer-reviewed journals for chemical and related sciences.

Citations and abstracts of journal articles, scientific conference proceedings, books, and patents covering the life sciences and biomedical research.

Online fulltext scholarly journal articles for a select number of titles the library subscribes to in print.

Access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes citations and full text from IEEE journals, transactions, conference proceedings & IEE publications.

Provides abstracts to all the society's journals, conference proceedings, books, standards, manuals, magazines, and newsletters. Full text journal articles available only for selected titles from ASCE.

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.

Citations related to agriculture, animal science, chemistry, and natural resources. Books, Serials, AV and other materials are indexed.

Provides current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, with cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals, and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles.

The ACM DL is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM (Association of Computing Machinery) journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.