?Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text contains more than 200,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline. Subject areas covered include: criminology; criminal justice; criminal law and procedure; corrections and prisons; police and policing; criminal investigation; forensic sciences and investigation; history of crime; substance abuse and addiction; probation and parole

A comprehensive sociology research database with coverage of not only sociology, but also anthropology, criminal justice, economic development, ethnic and racial studies, gender studies, social psychology, social work, substance abuse and other areas. It provides indexing for more than 600 journals with full text available for more than 300 journals.

Citation index for articles in the Science Citation Index and Social Science Citation Index. Coverage includes current year plus a rolling backfile from the past ten years.

Full text access to 41 journals from the American Psychological Association.

Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations and reports in the field of psychology and other related fields.

Search more than 13,300 periodicals, including full text for nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. It features a mix of interdisciplinary scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers and books.

Full text, indexing, and abstracts for communications & mass media.

Excellent source for full text scholarly journal articles in history, economics, education, philosophy, literature, African studies, Asian studies, African American studies, sociology, political science, science, and psychology.