Search more than 13,300 periodicals, including full text for nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. It features a mix of interdisciplinary scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers and books.

Excellent source for full text scholarly journal articles in history, economics, education, philosophy, literature, African studies, Asian studies, African American studies, sociology, political science, science, and psychology.

Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations and reports in the field of psychology and other related fields.

ClinicalKey provides full text access to selected medical texts, medical journals, practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials

Access to information about measurement instruments in medical, behavioral, and social sciences. Includes citations to some actual test documents; bibliographic citations to journal articles containing information about specific test instruments; and a catalog of commercial test publishers and their available instruments.

Mental Measurements Yearbook provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.

Full text access to 41 journals from the American Psychological Association.

DSM Library includes access to: DSM-5 (including English & Spanish Editions); DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis; and DSM 5 Clinical Cases.

Online access to a collection of psychiatry and psychology books.

Over 300 educational training videos covering a wide range of modalities, theoretical approaches, and populations Includes the "Psychotherapy & Counseling Collections" and the "Social Work Collections."

Full text reference works published by Sage Publisher.

Resources that assist researchers at all levels through the research process, from coming up with a research question, doing a literature review, planning a project, collecting and analyzing data and writing up a report, dissertation or thesis.

Primary Source materials on the changing attitudes towards human sexuality, gender identities and sexual behaviors throughout the twentieth century.
PLEASE NOTE: This resource contains materials of sexually explicit nature. Adam Matthew publishers will ask you to read a content statement and then confirm that you are over the age of consent. Please read carefully.

Citation index for articles in the Science Citation Index and Social Science Citation Index. Coverage includes current year plus a rolling backfile from the past ten years.

Full text downloadable PDFs of Seattle University dissertations submitted to UMIDAI since 1996.