You can search the Cornish Library Catalog for any topic.  It lists everything in the library collection.

Over 35,000 titles that support the Cornish curriculum.

Artstor offers over 1 million high-quality images with information on the works in the collection. Supports art and design as well as providing related images for music, dance and theater. This databases will be great to use when needing images for your presentation. 

Need help remembering how to place a hold, pick up a book, or navigate the library's resources? Check out this research guide containing Library Video Tutorials.

You can also search the Electronic Book Collection for additional topics.

Over 200,000 titles with broad subject coverage.

The Seattle Public Library is the city of Seattle's public library system. It has a myriad of resources like streaming video, ebooks, audiobooks, databases, and a large collection of print materials. You can sign up for a library card for free! Click here to find out how.

Selected materials kept at the front desk for limited checkout time.  Contains many titles on the Group Resource Lists.

Link to TH 171 Course Reserves List.  Search on TH 171.

The Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites, and more.You can access these materials by creating a free account online. 

Adobe Scan is an awesome app where you scan physical documents into adobe PDFs. 

"You no longer need to keep piles of paper or stuff your wallet with receipts. The free Adobe Scan mobile app works on your mobile device, scans documents into PDFs, and automatically recognizes text." Adobe Website